Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Community and Chamber Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 49 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 28, 2022
... read more
Friday Sep 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Sunday Oct 2, 2022
native plants, Land Trust ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
The Agriculture Museum in Santa Paula invites you to join us for the next installment of our popular series, local History Happy Hour. ... read more
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Friday Oct 7, 2022
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Oct 7, 2022
Bilingual event, story time, reading ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Monday Oct 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
Discussion on the Housing Crisis and many more issues. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
Series of three open model drawing sessions at your Museum ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Monday Oct 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Friday Oct 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Sunday Oct 30, 2022
Ofrendas created and contributed by people in the community, and provide fun craft activities and face-painting. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
... read more
Friday Nov 4, 2022
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
More than 15 Ventura County farms, ranches and agricultural organizations will participate in Ventura County Farm Day. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Saturday Nov 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Friday Nov 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Nov 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Nov 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 23, 2022
... read more
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more