805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Community and Chamber Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 48 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Relay For Life of Ventura and Ojai Survivor and Caregiver Dinner ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Mar 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
2019 POWER OF ONE - YOUTH OF THE YEAR CELEBRATION & FUNDRAISER ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Wine & Sign-making class at Four Brix Winery ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Friday Apr 5, 2019
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Networking
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Wine blending seminar at Four Brix Winery. Great fun and educating at the same time! Many attendees attend every year with friends! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
Wine. Cheese. Wine and Cheese AND fondue pairing. Don't miss out - April 7, 2pm. Class is at Four Brix Winery in Ventura. Truly a very popular event. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Apr 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Apr 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Apr 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
The Ventura Police Officers' Association presents the 6th annual Ventura Eco Extreme Mud Challenge hosted by the Ventura Land Trust on April 27, 2019. ... read more
Friday May 3, 2019
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Monday May 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Non-member

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.