805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 50 View Full Calendar
Thursday May 24, 2018
Emotional Intelligence & Leadership. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday May 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday May 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Jun 1, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Jun 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Saturday Jun 9, 2018
Makoto Dojo Country BBQ Summer Fundraiser ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Thursday Jun 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Jun 15, 2018
memorial, free, service ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Monday Jun 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Jul 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Monday Jul 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Jul 13, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Jul 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.