805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
Thursday Sep 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking, Non-member
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking, Non-member
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking, Non-member
Thursday Sep 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
2018 Oxnard Walk to End Alzheimer's ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Oct 5, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Saturday Oct 13, 2018
CSU Channel Islands President's Dinner and Concert ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 26, 2018
4th annual Makoto Dojo School of Aikido Fundraiser Golf Tournament ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Nov 2, 2018
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
The Heroes Among Us Gala honors individuals/groups, who have displayed selflessness, dedication & compassion, making a positive impact on the city of Ventura. ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

 
Comments

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.