805.643.7222 | info@ventura-chamber.org| 505 Poli St., 2nd Floor, Ventura, CA 93001
Ventura Chamber of Commerce

Events

Events Calendar

Results Found: 75 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 27, 2017
... read more
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Friday Jul 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Saturday Jul 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Aug 3, 2017
... read more
Friday Aug 4, 2017
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening
Friday Aug 11, 2017
... read more
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Monday Aug 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Aug 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 19, 2017
... read more
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 24, 2017
... read more
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 27, 2017
... read more
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Thursday Aug 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting/Grand Opening, Networking
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours, Networking
Thursday Sep 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 8, 2017
networking connection breakfast ventura chamber local business small business ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Connection Breakfast, Business After Hours, Networking
Friday Sep 8, 2017
... read more
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Business After Hours, Networking
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Non-member
Sunday Sep 10, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Sep 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar, Networking
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Networking
Thursday Sep 21, 2017
business expo ventura chamber support local business networking social exhibits promotions marketing ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Business After Hours, Networking
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
... read more
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 24, 2017
... read more
Monday Sep 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education / Workshop / Seminar

 
Comments